Back to Back

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, May 13, 2003

The Vincent boys track team captured its second Class 2A state championship in as many years under the direction of coaches Debbie Barnes, Jeff Vick and Ted Gipson. Team members include David Ryzcwott, Desmond Ford, Maurice Kelley, Octavius Looney, Kendall Fair, Terrance Olds, Darnell Kelley, Kit Barnes, Ken Abrams, James Oden, Derrione Kelley, Jeff Jantz, Josh Wallace, Arpit Patel, Zac Weithoner and Tracy Clancy