Harpersville Pharmacy celebrates opening


At their recent opening, owners of Harpersville Pharmacy celebrated with a ribbon cutting ceremony. Pictured are owners Paul C. Deichmann, Dr. Laura Deichman, Alexandra and Caroline Deichmann, Scott and Tina Dixon, Elaine Johnson, Richard and Marlene Deichmann, Brett Ashworth, Mark Lewis, Chief Wade Holley, Joyce Robertson, Tabitha Williams, Faye McGuire, Nikki Taylor, Vanessa Mathis, Blanton Moore, Stephanie Coley, Sara Abbott, Mayor Theoangelo Perkins and South Shelby Chamber friends.