Our Staff

Management team

Tim Prince Publisher, (205) 669-3131 Ext. 28 mailto:Tim.Prince@shelbycountyreporter.com

Candace Parker News Editor, (205) 669-3131 Ext. 24 mailto:Candace.Parker@shelbycountyreporter.com

Circulation team

Mike Dennis Circulation Manager,(205) 669-3131 Ext. 12 mailto:Mike.Dennis@shelbycountyreporter.com

Legals team

Debra Holsomback Legals Representative, (205) 669-3131 Ext. 10 mailto:Debra.Holsomback@shelbycountyreporter.com

News Team

Eric Burkett Sports Editor, (205) 669-3131 Ext. 23 mailto:Eric.Burkett@shelbycountyreporter.com

Fred Guarino Staff Reporter, (205) 669-3131 Ext. 22 mailto:Fred.Guarino@shelbycountyreporter.com

Ashley Vansant Staff Reporter, (205) 669-3131 Ext. 21 mailto:Ashley.Vansant@shelbycountyreporter.com

Advertising Team

Kelley Warren Marketing Consultant,(205) 669-3131 Ext 14 mailto:Kelley.Warren@shelbycountyreporter.com

Mary Jo Eskridge Advertising Representative,(205) 669-3131 Ext. 13 mailto:MaryJo.Eskridge@shelbycountyreporter.com

Belinda Epperson Advertising Representative,(205) 669-3131 Ext. 16 mailto:Belinda.Epperson@shelbycountyreporter.co