Latest Obituaries

Obituaries

Bruce Bates

Bruce Bates, age 86, of Calera, passed away Thursday, Dec. 2. 

Obituaries

Sherry Lynn Hullett

Sherry Lynn Hullett, age 54, of Sterrett, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 1. 

Obituaries

Frank Horton

Frank Horton, age 91, of Columbiana, passed away Sunday, Nov. 28. 

Obituaries

Otis Howard Moore, Jr.

Otis Howard Moore, Jr., age 71, of Westover, passed away Saturday, Nov. 27. 

Obituaries

April Sue Reid Stringfield

April Sue Reid Stringfield, age 65, of Shelby, passed in the early morning hours of Friday, Nov. 26, ...

Obituaries

Joyce Ann Clay

Joyce Ann Clay, age 87, of Homewood, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 24. 

Obituaries

Monta Bradshaw

Monta Bradshaw, age 93, of Calera, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 23. 

Obituaries

Gayle Shaw

Gayle Shaw, age 74, of Columbiana, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 24.

Obituaries

Connie Wilson

Connie Wilson, age 57, of Columbiana, passed away Monday, Nov. 22. 

Obituaries

Sarah Bentley

Sarah Bentley, age 71, of Columbiana, passed away Thursday, Nov. 18. 

Obituaries

Howard LeRoy Schwass

Howard LeRoy Schwass, 61, of Alabaster, passed away at his home on Sunday, Nov. 7, after a difficult ...

Obituaries

John Henry Ingram

John Henry Ingram, age 74, of Wilsonville, passed away Saturday, Nov. 13. 

Obituaries

Mary Maxine Holliman 

Mary Maxine Holliman, 91, of Montevallo, died Wednesday, Nov. 10 at Fair Haven Nursing Home in Birmingham.

Obituaries

Amanda Rae Ellison

Amanda Rae Ellison, age 40, of Maylene, passed away Sunday, Oct. 31.

Obituaries

Wendell G. Andrews

Wendell G. Andrews, age 67, of Sterrett, passed away Monday, Nov. 8.

|Older >