About Us

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Shelby County Reporter
P.O. Box 947 • 115 North Main Street
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
Phone: 205-669-3131
Fax: 205-669-4217
_________________________________

Obituaries: obits@shelbycountyreporter.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@shelbycountyreporter.com or  205-280-5667
Public Notice Advertising: public.notices@shelbycountyreporter.com or  205-280-5667
News tips: news@shelbycountyreporter.com

_______________________

Staff List

Tim Prince : Publisher and President

Tim Prince

Publisher and President

tim.prince@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Alec Etheredge : General Manager

Alec Etheredge

General Manager

alec.etheredge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Anna Grace Moore : Magazine Editor

Anna Grace Moore

Magazine Editor

annagrace.moore@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Meg Herndon : Digital Content Producer

Meg Herndon

Digital Content Producer

meg.herndon@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Michelle Love : Staff Writer

Michelle Love

Staff Writer

michelle.love@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Lauren Sexton : Sports Reporter

Lauren Sexton

Sports Reporter

lauren.sexton@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Lizzie Bowen : Staff Writer

Lizzie Bowen

Staff Writer

lizzie.bowen@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Noah Wortham : Digital Reporter

Noah Wortham

Digital Reporter

noah.wortham@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jamie Dawkins : Senior Graphic Designer

Jamie Dawkins

Senior Graphic Designer

jamie.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Connor Martin-Lively : Graphic Designer

Connor Martin-Lively

Graphic Designer

connor.bucy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kimberly Myers : Graphic Designer

Kimberly Myers

Graphic Designer

kimberly.myers@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Briana Sansom : Design Assistant

Briana Sansom

Design Assistant

briana.sansom@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Rhett McCreight : Director of Sales

Rhett McCreight

Director of Sales

rhett.mccreight@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jessica Caudill : Marketing Consultant

Jessica Caudill

Marketing Consultant

jessica.caudill@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Tori Montjoy : Marketing Consultant

Tori Montjoy

Marketing Consultant

tori.montjoy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Michaela Hancock : Marketing Consultant

Michaela Hancock

Marketing Consultant

michaela.hancock@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Hailey Dolbare : Digital Success Manager

Hailey Dolbare

Digital Success Manager

hailey.dolbare@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Viridiana Romero : Call Center Telemarketing Director

Viridiana Romero

Call Center Telemarketing Director

viridiana.romero@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Kari George : Inside Sales Consultant

Kari George

Inside Sales Consultant

kari.george@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Rachel Henderson : Inside Sales Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Inside Sales Consultant

rachel.henderson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Evann Campbell : Inside Sales Consultant

Evann Campbell

Inside Sales Consultant

evann.campbell@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Octavia Campbell : Inside Sales Consultant

Octavia Campbell

Inside Sales Consultant

octavia.campbell@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Anna Willis : Inside Sales Consultant

Anna Willis

Inside Sales Consultant

anna.willis@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Lauren Morris : Advertising Coordinator

Lauren Morris

Advertising Coordinator

lauren.morris@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Stacey Meadows : Administrative Assistant

Stacey Meadows

Administrative Assistant

stacey.meadows@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Savana Tarwater : Administrative Support

Savana Tarwater

Administrative Support

savana.tarwater@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Brittany Schofield : Administrative Support

Brittany Schofield

Administrative Support

brittany.schofield@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Madison King : Administrative Support

Madison King

Administrative Support

madison.king@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Mary Jo Eskridge : Customer Service

Mary Jo Eskridge

Customer Service

maryjo.eskridge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131