Local residents on UAB honor roll

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, October 11, 2005

From staff reports

One-hundred-nineteen residents of Shelby County were named to the University of Alabama at Birmingham academic honor roll for the 2005 spring term.

Named to dean’s list:

Jessica L. Averitt, Karen E. Fitzgerald, Stacey L. Fox, Matthew R. Hicks, Emma E. Lewis, Danielle S. Marshall, Ashley N. Miller, Carlos E. Nunez and Maryann A. Wilson of Alabaster.

Karen E. Fitzgerald of Alabaster.

Eunhae Bae, Reannon M. Blackwell, Lauren E. Brown, Brett A. Byers, Joseph M. Dease, Benjamin J. Eckles, Kristin J. Gober, Latonya Green, Jessica E. Ingram, Tyler C. Jones, Jessica M. Magro, Maggie A. Matlock, Kayla L. Murphree, Christopher J. Myers, Kiwanis V. Pearson, Jake L. Phillips, Diedra R. Robinson, Adam L. Sosnowchik, Hunter E. Spradlin, Lukasz G. Szafaryn, Dallas L. Waid, Oliver H. Weiss, Justin Whitmore and Catherine E. Williams of Birmingham.

Lindsey E. Hunt and Amanda M. Shealy of Calera.

Jeremy Hydler and Jessica M. Magro of Chelsea.

Jay S. Adams and Richard S. Glaze of Columbiana.

Andrew E. Brashier, Kathlyn A Brashier, Robert H. McDougal, Blakely N. Moore, Janet Robertson, Jessica R. Robertson and Hunter E. Spradlin of Helena.

Anne M. Lateulere and Colby Thompson of Hoover.

Kristy J. Ehrmantraut and Anna C. Pendleton of Montevallo.

Leslie B. Dana, Jason H. Hicks, Sebastien Kegel, Wanda J. Rasmussen, Lisa M. Roncadori, Jessica E. Seales, Ginger D. Swan, Aaron B. Vincent and Carrie A. Wimbish of Pelham.

Kelly A. Miller of Vandiver.

Ramie L. Wesley of Wilsonville.

Those who earned President’s List honors were noted in last week’s edition of the Shelby County Reporter