County law students named to Cumberland dean’s list

Published 12:00 am Thursday, January 17, 2008


Many Shelby County residents were named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester at Samford University’s Cumberland School of Law.

They are, by town:


Jason M. Goggins


Brian O. Noble and Riley B. Phillips


Andrew E. Brashier, John C. Hensley, Charles M. Renta, Matthew N. Tully and Rachel A. Winford

North Shelby

Gary D. Deloach, Haley D. Hogan, Kathryn L. Horn, Alan S. Kirk, Laura C. Mason, Anthony D. Michel, Sean T. Mims, Staci M. Pierce, Tralia J. Rahmaan, Ashley B. Reitz, Anthony N. Romano, William R. Solomon, Ashton L. Thompson, Nathan A. Thompson, Jessica D. Treadway and James Matt Wilson


Bradley W. Edmonds, David V. Hayes and Daniel N. Milton

To qualify for the honor, a law student must have earned a minimum 3.0 GPA out of a possible 4.0, while attempting at least 10 credit hours of coursework