Students named to Jeff State president’s list

Published 12:00 am Thursday, June 26, 2008


Jefferson State Community College recently named the following students to the president’s list for the spring semester:

Ryan Andrew Galey, Alabaster

John D. House, Alabaster

Cassie Pinion Owen, Alabaster

Amanda L. Robey, Alabaster

Andrew Mark Davis, Calera

Ginger Ferrell, Calera

Lorrie Beth Milton, Columbiana

Holly Parker, Helena

Uchenna Jennifer Iwuaba, Hoover

Daniel Simmons, Hoover

Brandy Skinner, Hoover

Crystal G. Stroud, Inverness

Beth Leon, Pelham

Phuong Tam Thi Nguyen, Shelby

Elizabeth Parks, Shelby

Lauren Poticny, Shelby