Cumberland School of Law announces graduates

Published 12:00 am Friday, July 11, 2008


The following Shelby County residents were named to the Dean’s List for the spring semester at Samford University’s Cumberland School of Law. They are, by town:

Alabaster, Jason Monroe Goggins and Teresa Magnus Underwood; Calera, Joshua TeRoiri King; Chelsea, Brian O’Neal Noble; Helena, Andrew England Brashier, John Coleman Hensley, Charles Michael Renta, Matthew Neal Tully and Rachel Alison Winford; Northern Shelby, Joshua Addam Andrews, Haley Danese Hogan, Kathryn Leigh Horn, Laura Catherine Mason, Sean Thomas Mims, Staci Michelle Pierce, Sarah Elizabeth Pritchard, Tralia Jamika Rahmaan, Ashley Brooke Reitz, Anthony Nino Romano, Ashton Lauren Thompson and Jessica Danielle Treadway; Pelham, Bradley Walter Edmonds and Daniel Nathan Milton.

To qualify for the honor, a law student must have earned a minimum 3.0 grade point average out of a possible 4.0. They must also attempt at least 10 credit hours of coursework