Jon Goering, Author at Shelby County Reporter

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: Bentley holds rally in Columbiana

Read more

by Jon Goering, Monday, June 2, 2014 9:45 am

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: Spain Park wins state baseball championship

Read more

by Jon Goering, Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:18 pm

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: XTERRA Southeast Championships at OMSP

Read more

by Jon Goering, Saturday, May 17, 2014 3:21 pm

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: Regions Tradition

Read more

by Jon Goering, Friday, May 16, 2014 10:50 am

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: Regions Tradition Pro-Am

Read more

by Jon Goering, Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:40 am

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: Oak Mountain Boys Soccer at State Finals

Read more

by Jon Goering, Sunday, May 11, 2014 8:48 am

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: OMHS Girls Soccer Championship

Read more

by Jon Goering, Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:19 pm

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: ISS State Soccer Championship

Read more

by Jon Goering, Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:03 pm

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: OMHS Boys at State Soccer

Read more

by Jon Goering, Friday, May 9, 2014 11:01 pm

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: OMHS Girls at State Soccer

Read more

by Jon Goering, Friday, May 9, 2014 10:47 pm

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: Indian Springs soccer at state

Read more

by Jon Goering, Friday, May 9, 2014 1:37 pm

Galleries

PHOTO GALLERY: Celebrate Hoover Day

Read more

by Jon Goering, Monday, May 5, 2014 12:16 pm

Calera

PHOTOS: Calera Eagles state championship finals

The Calera Eagles took on Oneonta in the AHSAA Class 4A State Championship game on March 1 at the BJCC in Birmingham. Read more

by Jon Goering, Saturday, March 1, 2014 10:43 am

Calera

PHOTOS: Calera advances to state championship game

The Calera Eagles advanced to the AHSAA Class 4A State Championship game after defeating Anniston on a game-winning shot by Tyesha Haynes on Feb. 26 ... Read more

by Jon Goering, Wednesday, February 26, 2014 9:22 pm

Videos

Game Night: All County

Read more

by Jon Goering, Wednesday, December 21, 2011 11:07 am

< Older